Home      Request an Estimate      Reservations      Services      Specials      Contact / Hours / Directions      Employment      Weather      Tides      Products      Meet our Mechanics      Meet our Talented Painters      Facility Improvements     




    

Marina Shipyard
6400 E. Marina Drive #6
Long Beach, CA 90803
Directions

Reservations/Questions (562) 594-0995
Fax (562) 431-7457

Regular Hours:   

Closed Sundays

Monday thru Friday:

Hauling and Launching from 6:30 am - 2:30 pm

Yard open till 3:00 pm

Store/Office open till 4:00 pm

Saturdays:

 STORE ONLY IS OPEN from 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

We observe the following Holidays:

Closed on:
New Years Day
Memorial Day Weekend (Sat, Sun & Mon)
Independence Day (Observed the Monday following if falls on weekend)
Labor Day Weekend (Sat, Sun & Mon)
Thanksgiving and the Friday following adn the weekend)

Christmas Day

 
     
GM/CFO/SEC
Cyndee Allen

direct line: (562) 431-4460 
email: Cyndee@marinashipyard.com

Project Coordinator
 (Scheduling)
 Nick 
Bryant
(562)594-0995

email: Nick@marinashipyard.com

Yard Manager 
Tony Wasson

(562)594-0995

email: Tony@marinashipyard.com

Store Manager
Victor Arcos
(562)594-0995

email: Victor@marinashipyard.com

Customer Service
Gio Arcos
(562)594-0995

email: Giovanni@marinashipyard.com

 
Clerical
Elaine Stewart
(562)594-0995

email: Elaine@marinashipyard.com